2nd ImmunoSensation-IFReC joint workshop

December 16, 2021 - December 17, 202109:00 CET

 

It is our pleasure to invite you to the 2nd ImmunoSensation-IFReC joint workshop on December 16 & 17 (online). 

Day 1 (Dec. 16th, Thu.), CET 09:00 - 12:20 / JST 17:00 - 20:20

Day 2 (Dec. 17th, Fri.),  CET 09:00 - 12:10 / JST 17:00 - 20:10

 

 

Registration

The registration is open until December 13 on the meeting website: http://www.advanced-immunology.net/workshop/index.html.

Participation is open to all ImmunoSensation scientists and scientists from related groups here at the campus. We are looking forward to your numerous registrations and active participation.

 

 

Speakers

We are looking forward to talks, given by:

 

Shizuo Akira

Eva Bartok

Irmgard Foerster

Masaru Ishii

Sujin Kang

Hiroki Kato

Eicke Latz

Kazuyo Moro

Elvira Mass

Shimon Sakaguchi

Joachim Schultze

Christoph Wilhelm

Masahiro Yamamoto

Sho Yamasaki

 

 

Organization

This workshop is jointly organized by the Immunology Frontier Research Center (WPI-IFReC), Osaka University and ImmunoSensation2. The two research centers signed an academic exchange agreement in November 2018, and have been planning to hold joint international symposia and international immunology schools. 

Although the COVID-19 pandemic has delayed these events, we are now finally able to hold this online workshop simultaneously both in Japan and Germany.

This workshop will provide an opportunity to showcase the latest research in immunology in both countries.